Ansprechpartner

Anne Schweer

Dipl. Finanzwirtin, Steuerberaterin


anne.schweer@schweer-steuerberatung.de

Helga Budde

Bilanzbuchhalterin


helga.budde@schweer-steuerberatung.de

Anja Stromberg

Bilanzbuchhalterin


anja.stromberg@schweer-steuerberatung.de

Melanie Blank

Steuerfachangestellte


melanie.blank@schweer-steuerberatung.de

Monika Fragemann

Steuerfachangestellte


monika.Fragemann@schweer-steuerberatung.de

Melanie Müller-Brinkrolf

Steuerfachangestellte


melanie.mueller-brinkrolf@schweer-steuerberatung.de

Katrin Müller

Steuerfachangestellte


katrin.mueller@schweer-steuerberatung.de

Andrea Knoop

Steuerfachangestellte


andrea.knoop@schweer-steuerberatung.de

Zoe Alisa Kenny

Auszubildende


zoe.kenny@schweer-steuerberatung.de